i am ALWAYS on the plage

monsieur black_cat

x marks the spot x
Le Touquet-Paris-Plage, Pas-de-Calais – Nord-Pas-de-Calais
it does not matter
Le Touquet-Paris-Plage, Pas-de-Calais – Nord-Pas-de-Calais

“18th 1917
I hope you will pardonne me because I have not write you yet. I have not much time, because I am always on the Plage, but I do not forget you. I am sure you will laugh for my bad English. It does not matter. I come back soon now

in Abbeville next Tuesday. However. I am quite well here. but it is the turn of Mother. Good morning for you friend Edouard. Good friendships. Jane”

C: who. is. Monsieur Black-Cat?

S: this is extra funny because so many hyphens are bloody required in the caption

C: “eh ‘ope yu will parr-dunne me bee-cuz eh ‘eve not rrrite yu yet” (definitely not as good at that as JK Rowling is!)

S: no seriously tho, jane is 100% a wartime spy. maybe even a time_travelling one.

Leave a Reply

